HELLO!

Hello! How’s everything? I would just like to say that I still remember you. Yes, I haven’t forgotten my 3ºA from last year. I really miss you. I have a 3ºA this year but it has nothing to do with you. I hope you are all doing great in your English classes and I hope you are learning a lot.

If you are interested in checking out my new blog, click here. You might like it!

(La primera entrada es sobre Randy Pausch y puede que a algunos os guste. Al menos estoy segura de que os hará pensar).

Let me know if you like it.

Bye, bye!

 

Responder

